Keep me logged in

Kshatriya Shaadi > Tandon Shaadi

Kshatriya Tandon Shaadi

1000+ Kshatriya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Tandon
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Auditor



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as an auditor. We belong to an upper middle class,family with traditional values, currently settled in New Delhi. People describe her as humble, responsible, sweet, friendly and caring. Her hobbies and interests are listening to music, movies, internet surfing, traveling and dancing. She is a person who is both traditional and modern. She likes to live life freely and is a foodie. To her, family and friends matter her a lot!

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Tandon
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My relative has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Delhi. She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 4 ft 8 in / 142 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Tandon
  • Location : SILVER SPRING, Maryland, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Legal
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



I am currently working as a law clerk at a law firm while finishing up my J.D. I have my MBA and MS and prior pharmaceutical experience.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education